Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bicester Rugby Union Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Horwood

Openside Flanker
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 02:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors