Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Rugby Union Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

George Withers

Tight-head Prop
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
August 2017
Thu 24 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors