Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Rugby Union Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Christian Mann

Scrum Half
W 4 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
August 2017
Thu 24 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 , '66 , '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors