Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Rugby Union Football Club

View

1st XV - The team

Charlie Bethell

Fly Half
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
August 2017
Thu 24 Aug, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '11 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '74 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '71 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '25 )
  • Conversion ( '51 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors